keep calling me … extra files

Greetings.follow-me

I’m back from leave and found time (amid still much unpacking from our recent move) to create both backing track (with ‘french horn’ melody line) and full music score for my recent song: Keep Calling Me.

Cheers – David

Backing track:

Here are the lyrics once again:

Christ you stand before us all
Christ you come and Christ you call:
leave it all behind and join my journey
Come with me and find your life
Live my love and shine my lightLeave it all behind you,
Come and follow

And you keep calling me
You keep calling me
You keep calling me
Come and follow

You keep calling me
You keep calling me
You keep calling me
and I will follow

You beckon us to walk your way
Your kingdom come on earth this day
To lose our life yet find it in the rising
Find it in your love for all
Find it in compassion’s call:
to seek the lost
to whom your grace is calling

And you keep calling me
You keep calling me
You keep calling me
Come and follow

And you keep calling me
You keep calling me
You keep calling me
and I will follow
You keep calling me
and I will follow

    David MacGregor
           (C) 2014 Willow Publishing

0 Responses to “keep calling me … extra files”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 642 other followers

RSS Journey fast-news

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Books

RSS Theolog:”The Christian Century”

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

